Failosophy for Teens

Běžná cena
269 Kč
Zlevněná
269 Kč
Běžná cena
Včetně daní a balného
Popis

A game-changing guide to being happier, healthier and succeeding better, from Sunday Times bestselling author Elizabeth Day!




A HANDBOOK FOR WHEN THINGS GO WRONG



Pretty much all of us would like to feel happier, less anxious, more successful and at ease with ourselves. Right?


The key may surprise you: FAILURE!


Failosophy For Teens is an inspiring and empowering guide to those moments when life doesn't go to plan. Using personal experience and stories shared by guests on her award-winning podcast, How to Fail, Elizabeth's book is full of creative and inspiring advice on how to:


- talk openly about failure
- turn failure into success
- build resilience for when life sends you curveballs
- reframe negative thoughts about yourself


. . . and much more!



Failing better is the key to learning, growing and ultimately loving yourself as the truly AWESOME human being you are. Failosophy For Teens will challenge your self-perception and change your life!




'An indispensable guide for teenagers everywhere' Matthew Syed, author of You Are Awesome



Perfect for fans of Marcus Rashford's You Are a Champion and Bryony Gordon's You Got This.


Failosophy (adult edition) is a Sunday Times bestseller and has reached over 150,000 readers.


PRAISE FOR FAILOSOPHY (adult edition)



'A beautiful timely and humane book. If there's one philosophy the world needs more of right now, it's Failosophy'
Alain de Botton



'A pragmatic and pocket-sized guide to failure - how to cope with it and what to learn from it ... a must read' Glamour


'The timing of this guide couldn't be better . . . Day's advice is both practical and reassuring.' Evening Standard


'Witty and likeable . . . thoughtful and probing' Guardian

 

 

  •  Paperback | 144 pages
  •  148 x 210 x 11mm | 190g
  •  
Doprava

Doprava zdarma pro objednávky nad 2 000 Kč.

Osobní vyzvednutí v Praze a Brně připravujeme zpravidla do hodiny. Až bude objednávka připravena, pošleme vám emailem nebo SMS informaci. Aktuální otvírací dobu najdete vždy na Google Mapách (BrnoPraha). Pokud zboží není dostupné ve vámi oblíbené prodejně, rádi vám ho přepravíme. Jako druh přepravy zvolte "Expedice" a potom "Osobní vyzvednutí, převoz".

Zásilkovnu můžete využít pro vyzvednutí z parcell shopů, AlzaBoxů, nebo Z-boxů ve svém okolí.

Kurýr GLS doručí objednávky druhý pracovní den v případě, že objednáte do 14. hodiny.

Expresní doručení do 2 hodin je dostupné na všech pražských a brněnských adresách. Objednávku odešleme během pracovní doby obchodů.

S každým speciálním přáním nebo otázkou nás určitě kontaktujte. Vždy uděláme maximum, abyste byli spokojení a svou knihu dostali, když ji potřebujete. Sami to známe :-)

Výměna

Nemějte strach, že se netrefíte 😎

Nevhodný dárek u nás vyměníte kdykoliv, bez časového omezení. V lednu, v únoru, prostě kdykoliv a v klidu.

View full details
Failosophy for Teens
Failosophy for Teens
Failosophy for Teens
Failosophy for Teens
1

Doprava od 2000 Kč zdarma

2

Neomezená doba na výměnu zboží

3

Kamenné pobočky v Praze a Brně

4

Knihy skladem odesíláme ve stejný den